Salisbury Foundation Trust

FOI_5091

Internal Reference Number: FOI_5091

Date Request Received: 05/06/2019 13:16:19

Date Request Replied To: 02/07/2019 11:09:23

This response was sent via: By Email

Request Summary: Names and contact details for specific posts within the Trust

Request Category: Private Individuals






 
Question Number 1:
Please could you include full name, email address and telephone number of the following officers and staff (or equivalent):

Chief Clinical Information Officer (CCIO)
Chief Nursing Information Officer (CNIO)
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Head of Informatics
Director of IT
Chief Executive (CEO)
Medical Director
Associate Medical Director
Director of Research and Development
Head of Department of Radiology
Head of Procurement

I've attached a spreadsheet for ease of noting this information.
 
Answer To Question 1:
The following positions, along with email links are listed on our website (please follow link > http://www.salisbury.nhs.uk/AboutUs/whoandwhat/Pages/organisationalstructure.aspx);
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Head of Informatics & Director of IT (same person)
Chief Executive (CEO)
Medical Director


Chief Clinical Information Officer (CCIO)
- Stephen Davies (stephen.davies13@nhs.net)
- Annalise McNair (annalise.mcnair@nhs.net)
- Maqbool Jaffer (mjaffer1@nhs.net)
Chief Nursing Information Officer (CNIO) - N/A
Chief Information Officer (CIO) - Jon Burwell (jon.burwell@nhs.net)
Associate Medical Director - N/A
Director of Research and Development - Head of Research is Dr Stef Scott (stef.scott1@nhs.net)
Interim Head of Department of Radiology- Simon Clarke (simon.clarke21@nhs.net)
Head of Procurement - Kelly Willoughby (k.willoughby1@nhs.net)
Please see attachments:
Names.xlsx
 
To return to the list of all the FOI requests please click here

Our staff at Salisbury District Hospital have long been well regarded for the quality of care and treatment they provide for our patients and for their innovation, commitment and professionalism. This has been recognised in a wide range of achievements and it is reflected in our award of NHS Foundation Trust status. This is afforded to hospitals that provide the highest standards of care.

Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust, Salisbury District Hospital, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 8BJ
T: 01722 336262 E: sft.pals@nhs.net
© 2021 Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust
Trust Values