Salisbury Foundation Trust


Ward Name
Ward Description
Laverstock Ward is a 24-bedded inpatient unit that specialises in Respiratory care. The lead Doctors for the Ward are Dr Rohan Mehta, Dr Catherine Thompson, Dr Sian Evans and Dr Anna Barton. The Senior Sister is Abbie Reed.
Telephone No
01722 336262 4312/4313
Level 4

Visiting times

Our staff at Salisbury District Hospital have long been well regarded for the quality of care and treatment they provide for our patients and for their innovation, commitment and professionalism. This has been recognised in a wide range of achievements and it is reflected in our award of NHS Foundation Trust status. This is afforded to hospitals that provide the highest standards of care.

Person Centred & Safe





Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust, Salisbury District Hospital, Odstock Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 8BJ
T: 01722 336262 E:
© 2024 Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust
Trust Values